Dear Everblight

Posted: June 29, 2015 in Uncategorized

It’s not you, really. It’s me. I mean, you are great fun, I love putting you on the table and just going absolutely crazy, but, and I’ve been trying really hard. Like probably harder than I should have been. And I will still totally keep your number programmed in my cell phone in case things change. But I just don’t feel the same way about you like I do Khador.

Yes, okay, you got me. It is because of “her”. I have always had a thing for her and you knew when we started this up, that it was likely that she would come back into my life and when she did, well, I just can’t say no to her. I try, but she has my heart. Even though she has those two weird stalkers following her around now.

zerkovaunit

Please, Everblight, don’t cry, it’s getting kind of awkward, and we both know I’ll be back. After all, I’ve always had a weakness for twins…

Comments
  1. Von says:

    One more recovering Legion player! 😀

Leave a Reply

